The Hunger Pact EP (Download)

The debut release from The Hunger Pact featuring:
- Fight On
- My Heart, My Soul
- If My Heart Could Sing
- Goodbye


Cold Woman EP (Download)

The second EP from The Hunger Pact, featuring:
- Cold Woman
- Alright
- Alone Again


Free Download

Enter your name and email address below and you'll receive TWO of the band's most popular tracks - FREE!


The Hunger Pact Tee

High quality Gildan Softstyle tee featuring The Hunger Pact print designed by Joe Latham of Lookhappy Designs.

Tee Size:

Random Blank Space

Or not so random?

Coming Soon........


Delivery Charges:
 - UK £4.95
 - Rest of World £13.00
 - Download: FREE (that's a relief!)

Tshirt Sizing (chest size):
 - S - 34/36"
 - M - 38/40"
 - L - 42/44"
 - XL - 46/48"

 - all payments are handled by Paypal to keep your details nice and safe!

 - we send everything via royal mail, normally with proof of delivery.

Taxes & Customs:
 - if ordering from outside the UK you may be charged taxes or duty etc by your government (boooo!) Unfortunately we don't know much about taxes abroad so please look it up before ordering to avoid any nasty surprises!